Skip to main content

Board of Education

USD 208 Board Members

President: Doug Minson,  Vice-President: Seth Kastle, 

Dawn Howard, Lee Sells, Ashley Conness, Libby Ziegler, and Eric Kinderknecht.

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

USD 208 Trego Community Schools
527 Russell Avenue
WaKeeney, Kansas 67672
Phone: 785-743-2145
Fax: 785-743-2071

School Board